OSFL Radio Embed

Old School Tunes

Welcome to OSFL Radio (Old School For Life), Join Me, DJ Copper , because I Like playing Lost 45's Like Life is a rock , but the radio rolled me by Reunion and many more Old School Tunes you may like. I have 40+ years as a Dj and I Love what I do. I will take requests too. I hope you can join me for a lot of fun and some great music memories.


Radio Dashboard


Radio Is Off-Air
You may want to check our schedule for upcoming Broadcasts.
Last Broadcast:
4 days ago
Next Broadcast:

More information

Join us on Friday and Saturday nights at 8pm pacific/mountain, 10 pm central and 11pm eastern. We will be playing the tunes from way back. I hope you will give us a listen and have some good old fashion fun. Whether you're listening on OSFL or you can listen in care of the KOACH Server (in the #Funchat Room) where our show is syndicated. Either way you join, we'd love to have you with us on OSFL Radio.


Similar Radio Stations:

Magicstereosound
Web Mod Radio
WGGK
80's 24/7
Mindgarage2 Radio
Mindgarage2 Radio
WKGG
60s Classics
lamusicadeeks
musica variada
MG Radio station
Music of the 60s 70s
WawaseeClassicOldies
1955 to 1985
Fwni twn Agrafwn
Greek radio hits

OSFL Radio

You can also join me on my Facebook page at: https://www.facebook.com/groups/1080602495777552